Reviews Admin

Add reviews to the website:

To add a review:

  1. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  2. Select the row under which you would like the review.

  3. Click the Add New Line to the Table button.

  4. Scroll down to the empty row.

  5. Select the (empty) row in the table by clicking on it, you may have to do this twice.

  6. Copy & paste the data of the new review and click the Save or Edit Review.

To edit a review:

  1. Hover over and scroll through the table below.

  2. Click on the row that you would like to edit.

  3. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  4. Edit the data and click the Save or Edit Review.​

 

To delete a review:

  1. Hover over and scroll through the table below.

  2. Click on the row that you would like to delete.

  3. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  4. Click the Delete Review button.​

Name
Source
Property
Date
Rating
Review title
Description
Darcy
Taylor Made II
17/07/2021
5
Taylor Made II beach vacay
We stayed at Taylor Made II 17-24 July 21 and the house is awesome! Thanks to Jackie and her team for making the stay so enjoyable. By far one of the best and cleanest homes we have ever rented (we rent 3-4 times a year). Very close to the beach and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. Thanks again for a great experience! VR, Darcy
Megan Rosini
Taylor Made II
01/05/2021
5
Third time staying
This was our third time staying at Taylor Made II. As always is was spotless and we had an amazing time! This house has everything needed! Hope to be back again next year!!
Stephanie
Taylor Made II
04/04/2021
5
Another amazing vacation
This is the 3rd year that we have rented from Jackie and it was another amazing experience. House was exactly as described, clean, open, comfortable, pool was amazing, ample parking for 2 cars and our rented golf cart, lots of decks and bathrooms, porch furniture was comfortable, kitchen was stocked, and linens were delivered before our arrival. The house location for our family was close to the ocean, mini golf, resturants, shopping, and had yard space for the kids to play. Great location! Highly recommend. We will be coming back in 2022.
Derrick and Danielle Reeves
The Flamingo
10/11/2020
5
Wonderful Experience
Let me first say that Jackie Noble (owner) was a blessing to work with she answered every email and handle every problem. My wife and i stayed at the Flamingo with 8 other guests and had more then enough space we were impressed the ensuite bedrooms, modern furniture and large kitchen the heated pool was outstanding the beach was right across the street and we were 20 minutes from any attractions or store we look forward to our stay next year!
Phil Colello
Taylor Made II
10/10/2020
5
Taylor Made 2 is the best
We absolutely loved this house and can’t wait to go back. It’s more like 1 minute walk to the beach... loved the pool, location, and set up with the house. The outside bathroom and shower was the best. The spacious parking was so convenient. Nothing bad to say! We have rented from this family 3 years in a row and would highly recommend them. 5 stars!!!!!
Andrew
The Flamingo
12/09/2020
5
Love the spaciousness and proximity to beach
This home is unique in that it truly exceeded our expectations when it comes to overall space. Love the decks and plenty of hanging out space. The beach was very close by and the area very quiet and peaceful. Would definitely consider coming back for future trips. Thank you!
Rick T
Taylor Made II
29/08/2020
5
Beautiful Week Fantastic House
We have been coming to Myrtle Beach since my girl's were little. Surfside is by far our favorite destination. Words can't describe the fun and memories we made this year at Taylor Made ll My 3 grandsons loved the beach and the pool. The house is very well maintained and the yard was beautiful. One of the best features for my group is the shower and bath outside of the pool. All the little guys gladly showered upon coming up from the beach plus you didn't have to go upstairs constantly. The only negative was that Jackie wouldn't give me an extra week. Just kidding!! Jackie was a pleasure to work with and from all our pre trip conversations she felt like an old friend. Do yourself a favor and reserve Taylor Made for 2 weeks if you can.
Jon Irons
Taylor Made II
01/08/2020
5
Perfect Scenario for Staying in Surfside
Taylor Made II is a beautiful home, very well cared for, and in a great location in Surfside. We have vactioned in Surfside for the last 30 years. During that time we have stayed many places all throughout and this one has been the best. The last two years we have come to Taylor Made II and we plan to return next year. The home was exceptionally clean on our arrival, especially important this year, and the maintenance supervisor was there to greet us. We stayed through the hurricane and Jackie (owner) and Gary (maintenance) were in contact with us and helped us prepare with little to no disruption to our stay. Jackie is great about communicating and accommodating our needs. We couldn’t ask for more. Thanks and we look forward to returning next year.
Jennifer Brown
The Flamingo
21/06/2020
5
Wonderful
After staying many years at Surfside and renting beach houses, this house was one of the best. Felt wonderfully clean and beautifully decorated and stocked with all necessary kitchen aids. So spacious and did I mention sooo clean!! Which was very important to us especially in light of the pandemic. Can’t thank the owner enough for allowing us to enjoy their beautiful beach house.
Maureen M.
The Flamingo
06/06/2020
5
Wonderful experience
We had such a wonderful experience at the Flamingo! Jackie was great to work with from the start and made special exceptions for our last minute booking. The house is beautiful, with plenty of room for everyone to spread out. I’ve never seen a rental house kitchen better stocked with everything the cook would want. The kids and adults loved the pool and the fact that it was heated at the beginning of June. Beach access was across the street and the view from the top deck was great! We have to give a special shout out to Gary, the property manager and maintenance man. He took wonderful care of the property and helped us out with a few necessary tools for our new golf cart and trailer. We only hope we get to stay at one of the Noble beach houses again soon! Thanks Jackie!
Janice
Taylor Made II
01/06/2020
5
great vacation
This property was exactly the getaway our family needed. It was quiet, spacious, and the kitchen was equipped like a restaurant. Jackie was wonderful to work with and made special accomadations for us. The house is an easy walk to the beach and is situated in a quiet area. We look forwarx to coming here for many more years.
Joan Hawes
Taylor Made II
09/04/2018
5
Taylor Made II
This was our second year at Surfside Beach at Noble homes. We have had the best experience with our 8 grandchildren. We have stayed at Taylor Made II and the Flamingo last year. These homes are amazing, lots of room for 12 people. The Beach is just steps away with access directly to the beautiful clean beaches. The pool I have to say was in the top of the list with the beach for all of us. Everything is already at the homes, all you need is your food, any extra toiletries you would need. The linen company that provides the linens are prompt, they were waiting there when we got there. The beds in all the rooms were very comfy. If you want a fabulous vacation spot stay here. We will definitely be back again. Joan Hawes
Liz Newport
Taylor Made II
19/06/2018
5
Taylor Made II
We spent an amazing week in early May at Taylor Made II with our 3 sons, daughter-in-law and 2 grandchildren. The home exceeded our expectations and was even roomier than it appeared in the pictures. We had plenty of space to spread out when we wanted, but also room to gather together. The home and grounds were clean and well maintained. The kitchen was well-stocked with plenty of dishes and every kitchen utensil we could possibly want for the week, plus room in the pantry for our groceries and other supplies. We enjoyed both the backyard pool and the proximity to the beach and spent many hours relaxing on the decks. We used the linen service and appreciated the fact that the linens had been delivered to the house before we arrived on Saturday. Jackie was a pleasure to deal with throughout the rental process. She was quick to answer any questions and sent us additional information prior to our arrival and also quick to provide our deposit refund after our stay. Thank you for sharing this beautiful home with us. We had an awesome vacation!
Charlene Lisi
Taylor Made II
13/07/2018
5
Taylor Made II Vacation
We had a perfect 4th of July week at the beach for our family vacation. Taylor Made II is spacious, very comfortable and easy to feel at home! We used the backyard & pool almost as much as the beach - which was super close. Even set up corn hole in the front yard! Loved, loved, loved the kitchen (my daughter and I enjoy cooking together). Lots of supplies and plenty of extra room to store stuff we brought for the week. I feel like we used everything in the house including the comfy furniture on the covered porches. Jackie was easy to communicate with and very quick to respond to questions. Can't wait to go back!
Renee Pack
Taylor Made II
13/07/2018
5
Can't Wait To Go Back
Taylor Made II is an excellent beach house! My family of 9 adults just spent a very relaxing week there. We loved the floor plan of the house. The kitchen, dining room, den area is spacious. It provides an area for everyone to be together but not be on top of each other. The bedrooms are very private. We made great use of the two chairs in the foyer area, too! The kitchen is the best stocked kitchen we have ever seen in our many years of renting homes/condos for vacation. The outdoor decks on this house are phenomenal! The outdoor furniture is very luxurious for a rental house. Many hours of our vacation were spent on the first floor deck overlooking the pool. I, myself, enjoyed several mornings sitting on the 2nd floor deck off my king sized bedroom overlooking the pool just listening to and watching birds. The pool is very nice, also. Quality furniture is provided around the pool which you don't get at most rentals. This was our third trip to Surfside Beach. This house is located in a very nice section of Surfside Beach. We have already reserved the house for next summer! Can't wait to get back there!!
Kristina
Taylor Made II
25/07/2018
5
Great House!
Great house. We had a lot of fun even on rainy day. Great location as well. Will definitely recommend this house.
Jane Black
Taylor Made II
03/08/2018
5
Taylor Made II
This house was awesome. It has everything you could possibly need. The pool was great also. The location was perfect , we walked , ran and rode bikes almost everyday. I would recommend this house to anyone and Jackie is so easy to work with.
Edna Yarborough
Taylor Made II
26/11/2018
5
Taylor Made II
If you are looking for the perfect vacation home for your family or friends, this is the perfect house. Not only is it beautifully and tastefully decorated, there is enough room for everyone to spread out so no one felt confined. I do think this house had the most well equipped kitchen of any I have ever rented. Everything from the furnishings, the pool, the outdoor furnishings to the balcony furniture was first class and there to make our vacation all we expected. Also, the fact that each bedroom had it's own bathroom, except for the two downstairs which was shared, made it very convenient for everyone to have their privacy to be able to prepare for whatever we had planned. Even though it was too cool for us to use the pool, having an outside bathroom and shower was also an added bonus. Working with the owner, Jackie Noble was very easy and after speaking with her for the first time, I felt like she was an old friend. I would highly recommend Taylor Made II to anyone. I hope that maybe our family can start a new tradition by being able to rent this house year after year for our family Thanksgiving.
Connie Roop
Taylor Made II
23/05/2019
5
Taylor Made II
Absolutely wonderful home. Very close to beach, nice quiet neighborhood. Home was fully stocked with everything you could need. Pool was very inviting and so clean. I can’t speak highly enough about the house and Jackie. We would be honored to vacation at Taylor Made I I again. Loved her. Phil was very friendly. I don’t think there is anything that went unnoticed, fast internet also.
Phyllis And Mike Green
Taylor Made II
24/07/2019
5
Great Vacation!
Our family recently stayed at Taylor Made II for vacation. Let me just say that there was plenty of space for all of us to be together as well as private spaces when we needed an escape. This is by far the most well equipped vacation home we’ve ever experienced. Why, one could easily walk in there and prepare a Thanksgiving dinner for 15 people with all the amenities that kitchen has to offer! We all spent a lot of time in the beautiful pool and with so many small children in our bunch, the outdoor shower and toilet came in very handy. It’s just a short walk to the beach (back side of the second row). But with 4 small kids and all our beach stuff, we were glad we rented a golf cart for the week. Plus, it was fun fooling around Surfside and Garden City in it. Jackie is a pleasure to deal with, keeping us well informed during the planning process. Thank you Noble family for some wonderful vacation memories!
The Black Family
Taylor Made II
31/07/2019
5
Taylor Made II
What a gorgeous and spacious beach house! It is perfect for our family which consist of 3 grown kids and a grand child and my 85 yr old mom. We love that each bedroom has its own bath room. My mom gets the bedroom and bath on the main level so she doesn’t have to climb so many steps. We spent the day on the beach and then came back and enjoyed the beautiful salt water pool. It is just a close walk to the beach but we rented a golf cart and enjoyed riding around surf side beach at night. We love this house and will stay there again next year for our 3rd year!!! So glad we found this house. Jackie has been wonderful to work with and keeps you so informed about rules at surf side. She is the best!
Marshan
The Flamingo
03/09/2018
5
Great Vacation!!
This was our 3rd year at the Flamingo. We have reserved 2019 as well and already looking forward to it. There is so much room and lots of privacy for all of the family. The salt water pool was great. The property is always clean and grounds always maintained. Beach access was just across the street. Surfside is an awesome area with lots to offer. We continue to recommend the Flamingo and Surfside to others. Thanks Jackie for answering any questions we've had and Phil for being on top of things with maintenance (which was only once).
Dr. Cat
The Flamingo
04/12/2018
5
Perfect Place
The Flamingo is a perfect place for a large family to stay. It offers multiple views of the ocean, a salt water pool that can be heated, bathrooms in /near each bedroom and a full kitchen with a large dining room for family get-togethers. Beach access, consisting of a ramp (not steps), is nearby which is another nice feature. Best of all, Jackie, the owner, is a joy to work with during the rental process. We have been here twice and will rent again in the future.
Donna
The Flamingo
14/01/2019
5
The Flamingo
The Flamingo is a great house in a wonderful location for a large family vacation. We stayed the week after Christmas, so the weather was not very pretty most of the week, but we found plenty of things to do in the area for fun. It was our first stay in Surfside Beach, and we definitely don't want it to be our last! The beach was beautiful and the house was great. Well maintained and very clean. We would recommend The Flamingo and Surfside Beach to others! Thanks, Jackie
Katie
The Flamingo
06/06/2019
5
Amazing House
We had such fun during our stay at the Flamingo. It exceeded our expectations - excellent location, pool, property, and amenities. It was a huge house, more than enough room to fit our 3 families. The furniture and appliances were modern, up to date, and good quality. Our kids stayed in the pool from morning til night. Would definitely stay here again!
Janet Simmons
Annie's Getaway
25/04/2018
5
Beautiful Beach House/Great Location
We spent our spring break at Annie’s getaway and we’re so happy we did. Every room is beautifully decorated and the kitchen was a great size to work in. We were a group of 4 adults and 3 teenage girls. The heated pool was a great bonus. The beds were comfortable and the number and location of all the bathrooms worked well. It’s a very quick walk to the beach, and the beach itself is beautiful. The handyman was very quick to take care of anything we needed, and the owner Jackie made the rental process very easy. We look forward to spending another spring break at Annie’s getaway.
John Hannan
Annie's Getaway
14/06/2018
5
Great Place To Spend The Week!
Jackie, Annie's Getaway was, as usual, a great place to be. This was our third time and we'll be back next year. The house was in great shape. The pool area, decks were all clean and we had no problems. Phil was there working on the property and the pool guy was there twice. He had a nice chat w/ my 6 year old granddaughter. I cannot say enough about the property-the short walk to the beach, the pool, etc. Thanks!!
Donna
Annie's Getaway
05/07/2018
5
Annie's Getaway
This house was well kept and clean. Jackie was super-sweet to deal with as well. We appreciated the short walk to the beach each day, and relaxing by the pool. It was a great week!
Linda Vivacqua
Abe's Corner
04/05/2019
5
Abe's Corner
My family enjoyed a wonderful stay at Abe’s Corner. There was enough room for 7 adults and 5 kids. The home was clean and had everything we needed, especially in the kitchen. This location was the best of all the homes we stayed in at Myrtle Beach. All we had to do was cross the street and we were at the beach. The neighborhood was quiet and very kid friendly. It was very easy to work with Jackie. She made our vacation very pleasant. Look forward to returning to this lovely house. THANK YOU!!
Debbie Durrett
Abe's Corner
14/06/2018
5
Abe's Corner
We absolutely loved this place! Perfect spot in Surfside Beach. Easy access to the beach, stores, restaurants, pier etc. We were able to go about anywhere we needed on our golf cart. The maintenance person was very prompt and attentive to any concerns we had. We definitely plan to stay here again. The owner always responds in a reasonable amount of time to questions, request or concerns. We couldn’t ask for a nicer place to stay. The home was clean and has everything you need! Our grandkids had a great time and plenty of room. It was nice to have showers with no bath tub in some of the rooms. We’ve rented from this landlord and have never been disappointed. The pool was always clean and the elevator was a plus to use for getting our stuff upstairs. We love Surfside Beach!
Amy Hart
Abe's Corner
02/07/2019
5
Abe's Corner
My family just returned from a wonderful stay at Abe's corner. The Noble's home has everything a large family/group could need. The kids loved the pool, my Mom was able to get in &out of the home much easier with the use of the elevator, and we all loved relaxing evenings rocking on the porch. We would love to return next year.
Tina Hudson
Abe's Corner
26/07/2018
5
Abe's Corner
We have been staying at Abe's Corner for the last 2 years and love it so much that we have already booked next year for the third year in a row. We love the house, pool, location and everything about it. Thanks for sharing your home.
David Gill
Abe's Corner
06/08/2018
5
Abe's Corner
House was clean and well maintained. The layout worked great for our family. This allowed for a relaxing vacation for my wife before she had to begin treatment for breast cancer. Thank you for sharing this home with us. We will be back.
Karen
Abe's Corner
09/08/2018
5
Abe's Corner
Great location and beautiful home. The owner, Jackie was easy to work with and kept us well informed. Thank you for sharing your Surfside Beach home with us.
Teresa
Abe's Corner
22/08/2018
5
Wonderful Home!!
This house is amazing! Very spacious, very clean, great ocean view, super easy access to the beach and Jackie the owner is so thorough and wonderful to work with! I have been coming to the Myrtle Beach area (Cherry Grove and Surfside) yearly since I was 12 and this by far was the nicest place we have stayed.
Jill
Abe's Corner
16/05/2019
5
Abe's Corner
My family of 8 stayed at Abe’s Corner in May 2019 and it was fabulous. The main living area was spacious and had plenty of room to gather after busy days. Loved being across the street from the ocean and the pool was heavenly after a day at the beach. The house was clean and we loved having our own bathrooms. The owners were so helpful and prompt at answering questions. Would definitely recommend. A great week!
Tom
Abe's Corner
07/08/2019
5
Vacation
This is the second year that our family has visited Abe's Corner and Surfside Beach. Our family loves the location and the accommodations. Jackie is a joy to talk with and very easy to work with. As we have 4 grandchildren, they love having the pool and the beach to enjoy water activities. It is a perfect place for a family to enjoy the beach and vacation.
arrow&v
arrow&v
Rate UsDon’t love itNot greatGoodGreatLove itRate Us